RSS

A simple statement

23 Oct

He lives the poetry that he cannot write.  The others write the poetry that they dare not realize.  ~Oscar Wilde

I would rather live it than write it! Lord, let me live in such a way that there is no possible way that I could put it into words! Let me live out Your word to the extent of miracles that cannot be simply stated.  Signs that mere words cannot describe but that are the perfect picture of You.  Wonders that are so mysterious that words are not enough to solve them, yet in action, they are revealed!  That’s what I want. 

Too many times I have written what I haven’t even truly realized…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 23, 2009 in Kingdom Living, Words

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
